indian railways start humsafar express from west bengal to vaishno devi

Vaishno Devi

Travel to Vaishno Devi make travel easier, devotees of 5 states, including Bihar-UP, benefitted

here is good news for people visiting Vaishno Devi. The journey of devotees going to Mata Vaishno Devi will be a little easier soon. Given the demand of railway passengers, the railway is preparing to run a Hansafar Express from Sealdah in West Bengal for Jammu Tawi. This trainĀ  run from July 3. This train will be inaugurated by Jammu State Railway Minister Rajen Gohain flagging the train from Jammu Tavi Railway Station.

Train to pass through Bengal, Bihar, Jharkhand UP and Punjab

With the start of this Hamasafar Express, it will be easy for the people of five states to reach Mata Vaishno Devi. The train will pass through Bengal, Bihar, Jharkhand, Uttar Pradesh and Punjab. With the commencement of this train, there will be lot of relief to devotees going to Mata Vaishno Devi.

This train also impacted on the elections

This Hamasafar Express also presented as the achievement of Modi Government in the 2019 Lok Sabha elections. The train will pass through Bengal, Bihar, Uttar Pradesh and Punjab. In the last Lok Sabha elections, for the BJP, there were important states in terms of Uttar Pradesh and Bihar seats, while this time the BJP is trying to break even in Bengal. It believed that during this campaign, this train presented as a major achievement.

These trains will stop at these railway stations.

These Hamsafar Express will be on Jammu Tawi, Jalandhar, Ambala, Saharanpur, Moradabad, Lucknow, Varanasi, Mughalsarai, Gaya, Dhanbad, Asansol and Sealdah railway stations.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *